Leagues  National Team  Developing Cricket Tour Prague! Clubs About Us  Contact Us FAQ's
Upcoming Events

2015 season

The competition will run over three weekends in July, starting 11th July with the finals on 26th July.

This year the competition will expand to eight teams, with Chemnitz of Germany joining the two PCC teams, Barbarians, Bohemians, Dresden and Vinohrady, as well as an unconfirmed eighth team.

Full details to be confirmed soon!

The competition has been running alongside the 40-over league since 2011. In 2007, the main Czech league was run in the T20 format, with Bohemians coming out victorious.

Full record:

2014 - PCC 1st XI beat Dresden by 7 wickets - scorecard
2013 - PCC 1st XI beat Dresden by 36 runs
2012 - PCC beat Bohemians by 62 runs - scorecard
2011 - Vinohrady beat PCC by 4 wickets - scorecard


About Us   National Team   Partners  
Follow us :
News Archive
National Team Events

Copyright 2012-13 - www.czechcricket.cz  |  Website Designed by Dreamz Unlimited s.r.o.